Pflegepakete

SF Care Packages

Your claim for an SF care package

Are you in need of care or nurse for relatives at home?

Patients or their relatives receive their care package, which contains all necessary products, to make the care process easier. The package is carefully hand-packed and delivered to your home every month. SF Medical Products GmbH is specialized in providing a complete service for your personal home care supplies to improve your life quality and health. According to the current COVID-19 situation, the nursing aids increased up to 60 EURO per month until the 30.10.2020.

Care-dependent people are entitled to various care aids. In Germany, the service can be claimed according to § 40 Social Insurance Code XI. The nursing care fund covers costs for nursing aids for up to 40 EURO per month - in case of a 1, 2, 3, 4 or 5 level care and a private caregiver, who may be a partner, children or a nursing service.

One SF care package can contain following products:
  • Hand disinfectant
  • Surface disinfectants
  • Disposable gloves
  • Bed protector insert
  • Facemask
  • Protective aprons

Convenient and easy for more comfort and care

SF Medical Products supports you and your relatives from the start. We take care of handling and all bureaucratic and logistical hurdles. In addition, we establish the contact with an insurance provider regarding your application form and make it to our responsibility to take care of the entire expense report as well as the package delivery right to your entrance door. In this way, we offer our best-possible assistance so that you have more time for the most important things in life. We would also be happy to advise you individually in order to provide the optimal care; of course, within the framework of the statutory guidelines.

* Services and goods - that exceed the legal requirements - are billed separately and are purchased by you or your relatives for a fee.

Your individual SF care package

Personally compiled for you

We are committed to your needs

Individual SF care packaging

We always put you first and therefore, take time to meet your needs. Our highly trained workforce makes sure that our team is updated with the latest know how and legislation. Also, we commit ourselves to high quality of life and emphasise great product quality for an enjoyable living and wellbeing.

Upon request, you can customize your SF care package within the statutory framework to cover all of your healcare needs.
Our dedicated team is ready to answer any questions you may have. If you have any other questions, do not hesitate to contact us via phone 030 / 26 39 97 95 or by email sales@sfmedical.de. We are here to help.

In just a few steps to your SF care package

From application to delivery

Step 1

Step 2

Step 3

Application form

Download. Complete. Return.

You can download the application form for your SF care package here. Please fill it out online or in print form and submit and sign as required. Our completion help will assist you in preparing and completing the form.

We take care of the complete postage costs. There are no additional costs incurred for you!

Upload application form

Here you can send the filled out and signed application form as a scan directly to us. Select your file via search function and click on upload application form. We take care of all further steps until approval.

Your need has changed?

SF care package adjustment

Would you like to change or adjust your care package? For a successful adjustment, please fill out the form below and we will prepare your request and arrange the new delivery as soon as possible.
If we have any questions concerning your new request, we will contact you directly and propose solutions to ensure the necessary flexibility.

I hereby confirm that I have read and understood the privacy policy and that my personal data will be stored and processed by SF Medical Products GmbH for processing my request.

We support you beyond

As a thank you for your trust

we would like to support you beyond the legal framework. Therefore, it is our desire to include to your package an additional product from our care and hygiene assortment every month. We are geared to your individual needs from the hygiene, cosmetics or household product areas.

After you have sent the fully completed and signed application form to us, our team will take care of all further steps. As soon as your application is proved, you will receive your SF care package delivered directly to your home. The nurse insurance covers the costs.

SF care package advantage

Thanks to statutory entitlements

Nursing insurance funds up to 40 Euro per month
High quality products for a pleasant wearing comfort
SF Medical Products deals with the nursing insuring billing
Direct delivery to your entrance door
No prescription from your doctor needed
You can reach us from Mo-Fr 8.00 am until 6.00 pm
In case of changes, we ensure the necessary flexibility
We make sure that you have the best possible solution for your care aids

Pflegepakete

SF Pflegepakete

Ihr Anspruch auf Pflegehilfsmittel!

Sie sind pflegebedürftig oder pflegen Angehörige zu Hause?

Die Pflegebedürftigen oder ihre Angehörigen erhalten jeden Monat eine Box direkt nach Hause geliefert, welche alle notwendigen Produkte beinhaltet, um den Pflegeprozess zu erleichtern. Die SF Medical Products GmbH bietet einen Komplettservice für die häusliche Versorgung mit Pflegehilfsmitteln.

Pflegebedürftige haben einen Anspruch auf verschiedene Pflegehilfsmittel. Die Leistung kann nach § 40 SGB XI beansprucht werden. Mit einem Pflegegrad von 1, 2, 3, 4 oder 5 und einer privaten Pflegeperson, z.B. durch Partner, Kinder oder Pflegedienst, übernimmt die Pflegekasse auf Antrag die Kosten für Pflegehilfsmittel zum Verbrauch bis zu 40 EURO im Monat*, also 480 EURO im Jahr.

Eine SF Pflegebox kann folgende Produkte beinhalten:
  • Händedesinfektionsmittel
  • Flächendesinfektionsmittel
  • Einmalhandschuhe
  • Bettschutzeinlagen
  • Mundschutz
  • Schutzschürzen

SF Medical Products unterstützt Sie oder Ihre Angehörigen von Anfang an. Wir übernehmen die Abwicklung für Sie und nehmen alle bürokratischen und logistischen Hürden auf uns. SF Medical Products kümmert sich um sie von der Antragstellung bei den Kostenträgern bis zur gesamten Abrechnung sowie die Lieferung der Ware bis zu Ihrer Haustür. Auf diese Weise möchten wir Sie und Ihre Angehörigen bestmöglich entlasten, damit Sie wieder mehr Zeit für die wichtigen Dinge haben. Gerne beraten wir Sie auch individuell, um Sie optimal – im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Richtlinien – zu versorgen.

* Leistungen und Waren, die ihren gesetzlichen Anspruch übersteigen, werden hierbei separat abgerechnet und werden von Ihnen oder Ihren Angehörigen entgeltlich erworben.

Ihre individuelle SF Pflegebox

Persönlich für Sie zusammengestellt

Wir gehen auf Ihre Wünsche ein

Individuelle SF Pflegebox

Auf Wunsch können Sie ein individuelles Pflegepaket* – eine SF Pflegebox – im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Leistungen zusammenstellen. Bei Fragen rund um die Pflegebox können Sie sich unter der Telefonnummer 030 / 26 39 97 95 oder per E-Mail sales@sfmedical.de an unser Team wenden. Wir freuen uns, wenn wir Ihnen persönlich weiterhelfen können.

* Leistungen und Waren, die ihren gesetzlichen Anspruch übersteigen, werden hierbei separat abgerechnet und werden von Ihnen oder Ihren Angehörigen entgeltlich erworben.

In wenigen Schritten zu Ihrer SF Pflegebox

Vom Antrag bis zur Lieferung

Schritt 1

Schritt 2

Schritt 3

Antragsformular

Herunterladen. Ausfüllen. Zurücksenden.

Hier können Sie das Antragsformular für Ihre SF Pflegebox herunterladen. Füllen Sie es online oder im Ausdruck aus und reichen Sie es unterschrieben bei uns ein. Ausfüllhilfen in diversen Sprachen erleichtern Ihnen das Ausfüllen.

Das Porto übernehmen wir. Es entstehen für Sie keine Kosten!

Antragsformular hochladen

Hier können Sie das von Ihnen ausgefüllte und unterzeichnete Formular als Scan direkt an uns senden. Wählen Sie hierzu Ihre Datei über „Durchsuchen“ aus und klicken Sie auf „Antragsformular hochladen“. Wir kümmern uns um alle weiteren Schritte bis zur Bewilligung.

Ihr Bedarf hat sich geändert?

Anpassung der SF Pflegebox

Sie möchten den Inhalt Ihrer SF Pflegebox ändern oder anpassen? Füllen Sie das unten stehende Formular aus, wir kümmern uns um Ihr Anliegen und stellen die Lieferung ab dem nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt für Sie um.
Bei Fragen unsererseits werden wir uns mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzten und Lösungsvorschläge unterbreiten, damit wir die notwendige Flexibilität gewährleisten können.

Hiermit bestätige ich, dass ich die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und meine personenbezogenen Daten zum Zwecke der Bearbeitung meiner Anfrage durch die SF Medical Products GmbH gespeichert und weiterverarbeitet werden.

Wir unterstützen Sie darüber hinaus

Als Dank für Ihr Vertrauen

möchten wir Sie über den gesetzlichen Rahmen hinweg unterstützen. Deshalb senden wir Ihnen zusätzlich jeden Monat eine Kleinigkeit aus dem Pflege- und Hygienesortiment. Wir richten uns ganz nach Ihrem Wunsch aus den Bereichen: Körperpflege, Kosmetik oder Haushalt.

Nachdem Sie das vollständig ausgefüllte und unterschriebene Formular an uns zurückgesendet haben, kümmert sich unser Team um alles Weitere. Sobald Ihr Antrag genehmigt ist, erhalten Sie Ihre SF Pflegebox Lieferung direkt nach Hause. Die Kosten übernimmt die Pflegekasse.

SF Pflegebox Vorteile

Dank gesetzlichem Anspruch

Pflegekassen übernehmen bis zu 40 EURO/ Monat
Hochwertige Produkte für einen angenehmen Tragekomfort
SF Medical Products rechnet direkt mit Pflegekassen ab
Direkte Lieferung bis zu Ihrer Haustür
Kein Rezept vom behandelnden Arzt notwendig
Sie erreichen uns von Mo-Fr 8.00 bis 16.00 Uhr
Bei Veränderungen gewährleisten wir die notwendige Flexibilität
Wir sorgen für die bestmögliche Versorgung mit Pflegehilfsmitteln